Parklands Hemsby

2017 Prices

Weekly charges F Terms G Terms H Terms
Sat Jan 1 - Sat April 1 £195 £210 £280
Sat March 4 - Sat April 1 £195 £210 £280
Sat April 1 - Sat April 8 £220 £230 £305
Sat April 8 - Thurs April 13 5-day break £180 £195 £245
Sat April 8 - Tues April 18 Easter 10 day holiday £340 £365 £460
Fri April 14 - Tues April 18 Easter weekend break £240 £260 N/A
Fri April 14 - Sat April 22 Easter 8-day holiday £265 £280 £380
Tues April 18 - Sat April 22 4-day break £180 £195 N/A
Sat April 22 - April 29 & April 29 - May 6 £200 £215 £300
Fri April 28 - Tues May 2 May Day Weekend £170 N/A N/A
Tues May 2 - Sat May 6 4-day break £130 N/A N/A
Sat May 6 - Sat May 13 £210 £225 £305
Sat May 13 - Sat May 20 £225 £245 £325
Sat May 20 - Sat May 27 £235 £255 £335
Sat May 27 - Sat June 3 Spring Bank Holiday £365 £380 £480
Sat June 3 - Sat June 10 £280 £310 £410
Sat June 10 - Sat June 17 £290 £320 £420
Sat June 17 - Sat June 24 £295 £325 £425
Sat June 24 - Sat July 1 £315 £340 £440
Sat July 1 - Sat July 8 £350 £375 £475
Sat July 8 - Sat July 15 £370 £395 £495
Sat July 15 - Sat July 22 £415 £440 £540
Sat July 22-29, 29-5 Aug, 5-12, 12-19, 19-26 & 26-2 Sept £530 £545 £645
Sat Sept 2 - Sat Sept 9 £290 £310 £410
Sat Sept 9 - Sat Sept 16 £270 £295 £395
Sat Sept 16 - Sat Sept 23 £250 £270 £355
Sat Sept 23 - Sat Sept 30 £220 £245 £320
Sat Sept 30 - Sat Oct 7, 7 - 14 & 14 - 21 £205 £225 £305
Sat Oct 21 - Sat Oct 28 October half-term £245 £260 £350
Sat Oct 28 any dates up to Dec 20 £195 £210 £290
Christmas Holiday - see Christmas panel for dates £280 £295 £390
New Year Holiday - see New Year panel £250 £265 £360

All holiday homes are F Terms except those below:
Blue Saphire - G Terms
Blue Gardenia - G Terms + £50
Blue Sandy - H Terms

Christmas Holiday
Christmas week: Thurs Dec 21 to Thurs Dec 28 or Fri Dec 22 to Fri Dec29. Arrive Sat Dec 16 and make your stay 9 or 10 nights extra charge £40per night, Available in our bungalows only as featured in our brochure.New Year Holiday: Fri Dec 29 to Fri Jan 4.


2017 Prices

Get in touch!

Call us on:
01493 730445
or email: